We’ve Moved Again!

Hi guys so I’ve moved again. I think by now you would be asking yourself why the hell don’t she just make up her mind already. The thing is that I’m a perfectionist and that isn’t always a good thing because it makes me instinctively look to improve something that seems perfect. I promise this is the last move, it might not be the last theme but definitely the last move.

I hope you continue to enjoy my updates, news, opinions and antidotes from the world of LGBTQ entertainment. Please continue to comment, discuss and you can ask as many questions as you would like. Do you like this theme? If you don’t, do you have any suggestions, on color schemes or what-not?

As always please remember to visit my HOME site, PNT Tv and all my other fellow bloggers, listed in my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

